BOOK your cruise
Whale Watching
Custom now

418.554.6311

Cruises

Whales watching trip

 

 

Whales watching trip in the region of Tadoussac which also consist of Les Bergeronnes and Escoumins is worldwide acknowledged because the Marine Park Saguenay St-Laurent who  is an unique place with his deep sea abyss and his fiord, his fauna and his flora and on top of everything the meeting point of the biggest mammals of the planet , the Finwhale and the Blue whale .

 

We offer you two types of whale watching trip:

 

Whale watching in Zodiac

 

The observation of whales in zodiac (maximum of 12 passengers) is a sportive an exciting trip at sea, it has the advantage of a trip more personified with the captain who is your guide – at the same time interpreter.

Being able to perform displacement  between the sites of observation faster it sometimes gives a bigger variety of observation because Zodiac can reach often farther sites of observation of whales.

We provide you hot clothes for the trip with Zodiac because the average temperature on water is  11 degrees.

We have Zodiacs which accept the children of any age.

(disadvised for the pregnant women as well as people with back problems  or similar problems)

 

Whales watching in Catamaran

 

The  observation of whales in catamarans (maximum of 200 passengers) is a trip smoother and more comfortable at sea, with his outside bridge or his heated cabins of observation he assures you comfort with a unique point of view in height  over the whales.

Interpreters are permanently with you ready to answer at all your questions concerning whales.

This cruise included a small incursion in the fiord of Saguenay.

RÉSERVEZ votre croisière
aux baleines sur mesure
dès maintenant

418.554.6311

Croisières

 

Les croisières aux baleines dans la région de Tadoussac qui comprends Les Bergeronnes et Les Escoumins sont reconnues dans le monde entier car le Parc Marin Saguenay St-Laurent est un endroit unique avec sa fosse profonde et son fjord, sa faune et sa flore et par-dessus tout le rendez-vous des plus grands mammifères de la planète le Rorqual commun et le Rorqual Bleu.

Nous vous offrons deux types de croisieres :

 

Croisières en Zodiac

 

La croisière d’observation des baleines en zodiac (maximum de 12 passagers) est une sortie en mer plus sportive, elle a l’avantage d’une croisière plus personnalisée avec le capitaine qui est en même temps votre guide-interprète.

Pouvant effectuer des déplacement entre les sites d’observation plus rapidement elle offre parfois une plus grande variété d’observation car le Zodiac peut atteindre des sites d’observation des baleines souvent éloignés.

Nous vous fournissons des vêtements chauds pour la sortie en Zodiac car la température moyenne sur l’eau est à 11 degrés.

Nous avons des Zodiacs qui acceptent les enfants de tout âge.

(déconseillé pour les femmes enceintes ainsi que les gens avec des problèmes de dos ou des problèmes similaires)

 

Croisières en gros Catamaran

 

La croisière d’observation des baleines en catamarans (maximum de 200 passagers) est une sortie en mer plus douce et confortable, avec son pont extérieur ou ses cabines d’observation chauffées il vous assure le confort avec un point de vu unique en hauteur sur les baleines.

Des guides-interprètes sont en permanence avec vous prêts à répondre à toutes vos questions concernant les baleines.

Cette croisière inclus une petite incursion dans le fjord du Saguenay.